The Village of Lordstown, Ohio, USA
The Village of Lordstown, Ohio, USA
The Village of Lordstown, Ohio, USA
  • The Village of Lordstown, Ohio, USA

Contact Us

Administration Center
1455 Salt Springs Rd
Lordstown, Ohio 44481
330-824-2507


Mayor
Arno A. Hill
330-824-3330
mayor@lordstownvillage.com
Council Member, Board of Zoning Appeals
Robert Bond
330-307-1748
Bondfarms1@hotmail.com 
Council Member
Karen Jones
330-647-1032
karen32545@gmail.com
Council Member, Planning Commission
Don Reider
330-824-3840
donald.reider@aol.com

Council Member
Ronald Radtka
330-824-3907
rradtka66@aol.com

Council Member
Howard Sheely III
330-824-2392
HsheelyIII@aol.com

Clerk
William Blank
330-824-2452
clerk@lordstownvillage.com
Treasurer/Tax Administrator
George Ebling, Jr.
330-824-2627
Board of Public Affairs
Kevin Campbell
330-824-2029

Board of Public Affairs
Tom Dietz
330-824-2650
Board of Public Affairs
Michael Sullivan
330-824-2146
Police Department
1583 Salt Springs Rd
Lordstown, Ohio 44481
330-824-2545 (Non Emergency)
Dial 911 (Emergency)
Police Chief
Brent Milhoan
330-824-2545
chief@lordstownpd.com
Recreation Director
Marty Gibson
330-824-2090
330-392-4574
Martg123@aol.com
Fire Department
1595 Salt Springs Road
Lordstown, Ohio 44481
330-824-2321 (Non Emergency)
Dial 911(Emergency)
Fire Chief
Travis Eastham
1455 Salt Springs Road
Lordstown, Ohio 44481
LFDChief@neo.rr.com
Income Tax Department
Kathy Lerch
330-824-2627
incometax@lordstownvillage.com
Planning & Zoning Administrator/Economic Development Director
Kellie Bordner
330-824-2489
PlanningZoning@LordstownVillage.com
Street Commissioner/Parks, Buildings & Grounds Superintendent
Dale Grimm
330-824-2585
Lordstownroads@lordstownvillage.com or
Lvparks1@lordstownvillage.com

Utilities Superintendent
Bruce Platt
330-824-2481
Water & Sewer Department
Cindy Slusarczyk
330-824-2481
waterclerk@lordstownvillage.com
Planning Commission Member
Tim Rech
tim_rech@yahoo.com
Planning Commission Member
Richard Rook
RookRJR7665@aol.com
Board of Zoning Appeals Member
Larry Tura
LarryTura@gmail.com  
Back To Top Copyright © The Village of Lordstown. All rights reserved.
Privacy  |  Terms of Service