The Village of Lordstown, Ohio, USA
The Village of Lordstown, Ohio, USA
The Village of Lordstown, Ohio, USA

 

  • The Village of Lordstown, Ohio, USA

Contact Us

 

 

Administration Center
1455 Salt Springs Rd
Lordstown, Ohio 44481
330-824-2507

 


 

Mayor
Arno A. Hill
330-978-5045
mayor@lordstownvillage.com

 


 

Council Member, Board of Zoning Appeals
Robert Bond
330-307-1748
Bondfarms1@hotmail.com

 


 

Council Member
Terry Campbell
330-727-2734
Tcampbell78@neo.rr.com

 


 

Council Member
Lamar Liming
330-770-6206
louidafarms@aol.com

 


 

Council Member, Planning Commission
Don Reider
330-824-3840
donald.reider@aol.com

 


 

Council Member, Council President
Ronald Radtka
330-219-6550
rradtka66@aol.com

 


 

Council Member
Howard Sheely III
330-559-3301
HsheelyIII@aol.com

 


 

Clerk
William Blank
330-824-2452
clerk@lordstownvillage.com

 


 

Treasurer/Tax Administrator
George Ebling, Jr.
330-824-2627
George.Ebling@gmail.com

 


 

Board of Public Affairs
Kevin Campbell
330-824-2029
camp3200@juno.com

 


 

Board of Public Affairs
Tom Dietz
330-824-2650
tcdietz1944@aol.com

 


 

Board of Public Affairs
Michael Sullivan
330-824-2146
MFsully104@aol.com

 


 

Police Department
1583 Salt Springs Rd
Lordstown, Ohio 44481
330-824-2545 (Non Emergency)
Dial 911 (Emergency)

 


 

Police Chief
Brent Milhoan
330-824-2545
chief@lordstownpd.com

 


 

Recreation Director
Marty Gibson
330-392-4574
330-727-7042
Martg123@aol.com

 


 

Fire Department
1595 Salt Springs Road
Lordstown, Ohio 44481
330-824-2321 (Non Emergency)
Dial 911(Emergency)

 


 

Fire Chief
Travis Eastham
1595 Salt Springs Road
Lordstown, Ohio 44481
330-824-3795
LFDChief@neo.rr.com

 


 

Income Tax Department
Kathy Lerch
330-824-2627
incometax@lordstownvillage.com

 


 

Planning & Zoning Administrator/Economic Development Director
Kellie Bordner
330-824-2489
PlanningZoning@LordstownVillage.com

 


 

Street Commissioner/Parks, Buildings & Grounds Superintendent
Dale Grimm
330-824-2585
Lordstownroads@lordstownvillage.com or
Lvparks1@lordstownvillage.com

 


 

Utilities Superintendent
Darren Biggs
330-824-2481
utilitysupt@lordstownvillage.com

 


 

Water & Sewer Department
Cindy Slusarczyk
330-824-2481
waterclerk@lordstownvillage.com

 


 

Planning Commission Member
Tim Rech
tim_rech@yahoo.com

 


 

Planning Commission Member
Richard Rook
RookRJR7665@aol.com

 


 

Planning Commission Member
Bob Shaffer
bobvroom1@gmail.com

 


 

Board of Zoning Appeals Member
Fred Bencivengo
FBencivengo@neo.rr.com
 

 



 

Board of Zoning Appeals Member
Larry Tura
LarryTura@gmail.com

 
Back To Top Copyright © The Village of Lordstown. All rights reserved.
Privacy  |  Terms of Service