Lordstown Schools

Warren-Trumbull County Public Library

Eastgate Regional Council of Governments

Governor Mike DeWine

Ohio House of Representatives

Ohio Senators

Tim Ryan, Representative to Congress 13th District

Trumbull County Government Site

U.S. Senator Rob Portman

U.S. Senator Sherrod Brown

Youngstown/Warren Regional Chamber

Links For Village of Lordstown Employees:

Ordinance No. 35-2017 Establishing a Drug and Alcohol Use Testing Policy and Procedure

Area Drug Rehabilitation Facilities